skip navigation

Kelly

Camp Games 2016
2016 x Camp Games

Saturday June 25, 2016

Gray

3

Kelly

2

Sunday June 26, 2016

Kelly

4

Orange

2

Monday June 27, 2016

White

1

Kelly

4

Tuesday June 28, 2016

Kelly

4

Gold

2

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Red

2

Kelly

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 25
L
Feature Rink
Final/OT
Sun Jun 26
W
@ Orange
Feature Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
Olympic Rink
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
W
@ Gold
Feature Rink
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
W
Red
Olympic Rink
FINAL