skip navigation

Hockey Hall Selects Four Americans to Class of 2024

By USA Hockey, 06/25/24, 5:15PM EDT


Group includes Poile, Darwitz, Roenick and Wendell-Pohl

The Hockey Hall of Fame announced today (June 25) its seven-member Class of 2024, which included four Americans in builder David Poile (Nashville, Tenn.) and players Natalie Darwitz (Eagan, Minn.), Jeremy Roenick (Boston, Mass.) and Krissy Wendell-Pohl (Brooklyn Park, Minn.). 

Also selected was builder Colin Campbell and players Pavel Datysuk and Shea Weber.

Poile (2018), Darwitz (2018), Roenick (2010) and Wendell-Pohl (2019) have all been enshrined into the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame.

The Hockey Hall of Fame Induction is set for Monday, November 11, 2024, at the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto. For ticket information, click here.

More Team USA news