skip navigation

Get To Know The 2018 Paralympic Sled Team

By, 03/08/18, 10:15AM EST


Learn more about the 17-player U.S. Sled Team roster

The 17-player U.S. Paralympic Sled Hockey Team roster, which was named on Jan. 1, 2018, includes 10 players who won the gold medal at the 2014 Paralympic Winter Games.

Led by head coach Guy Gosselin, a two-time U.S. Olympian, Team USA will compete in Group B alongside host South Korea, Japan and the Czech Republic. The U.S. opens the competition against Japan on Sun., March 11 vs. Japan at 12 p.m. local time, making it a 10 p.m. ET puck drop on Mon., March 10 back in the United States.

Visit here in the coming days to learn more about the 17 players that will be representing the U.S. Paralympic Sled Hockey Team in PyeongChang.

Player Highlight By Day

March 1: Josh Pauls (C)

March 2: Declan Farmer (A) & Brody Roybal

March 3: Nikko Landeros (A) & Tyler Carron

March 4: Steve Cash & Billy Hanning

March 5: Adam Page & Luke McDermott

March 6: Kevin McKee & Josh Misiewicz

March 7: Jen Lee & Rico Roman

March 8: Noah Grove & Jack Wallace

March 9: Ralph DeQuebec & Travis Dodson

2018 U.S. Paralympic Roster

Paralympic Sled Homepage

Pics & Vids

Media Details

U.S. Paralympic Schedule

Date Opponent/Round Result Venue
Sun., March 11 Japan
W, 10-0 Gangneung Hockey Centre
Mon., March 12 Czech Republic
W, 10-0 Gangneung Hockey Centre
Tues., March 13 Korea
W, 8-0 Gangneung Hockey Centre
Thurs., March 15 Italy
W, 10-1 Gangneung Hockey Centre
Sun., March 18 Canada
Gold-Medal Game
W, 2-1 (OT) Gangneung Hockey Centre

2018 Paralympic News