skip navigation

Deutschland Cup

About The Deutschland Cup

The Deutschland Cup is an in-season international ice hockey tournament hosted by the German Ice Hockey Federation. The inaugural Deutschland Cup took place in 1987, and has been contested in 17 of the 20 years since (no tournament took place in 1989, 1998 and 1999).

The U.S. has captured the Deutschland Cup crown on three occasions (2003, 2004, 2013). For tournament history, click here. 

2017 Deutschland Cup

Deutschland Cup History

Deutchland Cup News