skip navigation

Under-18 Series

About The Women's Under-18 Series

The Under-18 Series is a three-game series vs. Canada that features the U.S. Under-18 Women's Select Team. Twenty-two players are chosen to represent the U.S. following participation in the USA Hockey Women's National Festival.

The series is held annually since 2007. The U.S. and Canada have met 11 times at the Under-18 Series and Team USA holds a 14-1-3-15 (W-OTW-OTL-L) record.

The 2018 three-game series vs. Canada will take place in Calgary, Alberta, Aug. 14-19. 

The U.S. took two games from Canada in the 2017 Under-18 Series on Aug. 17-20 in Lake Placid, New York. 

2018 Under-18 Series

Under-18 Series History

Under-18 Series News