skip navigation

About The Rivalry Series

One of the greatest rivalries in sports renews each year when the U.S. Women's National Team faces Canada in a set of games to showcase the highest level of women's hockey at varying locations in the United States and Canada.

The inaugural Rivalry Series took place Feb. 12-17, 2019 in London, Ont., Toronto, Ont., and Detroit, Mich. Team USA claimed the series opener 1-0, before Canada earned victories in the final two games to bring Team USA's record to 1-0-0-2-0 (W-OTW-OTL-L-T) in the Rivalry Series. 

More information, including dates, locations and tickets, for the 2019-20 Rivalry Series can be found here.

2019-20 Rivalry Series

Rivalry Series History

Women's Homepage

Rivalry Series News